Sample Nation 016 - Revolutionary Rap Sound

Track List

Public Enemy - Fight The Power

Killer Mike - Reagan

Mr. Lif - Home of the Brave

Immortal Technique - Freedom Of Speech

Dead Prez - Police State

Dark Circle - Smoking Bush

Task Force - Arrest The President

Jedi Mind Tricks - Uncommon Valor A Vietnam Story (Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man)

Jurassic 5 - Freedom

Common - Black America Again

Scorzayzee - Great Britain

KRS- One, Zack De La Rocha, Last Emperor - C.I.A. (Criminals In Action)

Atmosphere - Scapegoat

ILL Bill - American History X

Common - A Song for Assata

Jehst - England

The Beatnuts, Dead Prez, Cheryl Pepsii Riley - Look Around featuring dead prez and Cheryl Pepsi Riley

Lupe Fiasco - Around My Way (Freedom Ain't Free)

Ice Cube - Arrest the President

Mr. Lif - Because They Made it That Way

Silent Eclipse - Government Piss Off, Parliament Spin

Paris - Escape From Babylon

The Black Eyed Peas - STREET LIVIN' (Dirty)

Akir - Politricks

Ice Cube - I Wanna Kill Sam

Lowkey, Mic Righteous, Jon McClure, Faith SFX - Revolution

DJ Green Lantern feat. Dead Prez, Saigon, Immortal Technique & Just Blaze - Impeach the President

Company Flow - Patriotism (Street)

Public Enemy - Burn Hollywood Burn

Blackalicious - Shallow Days

Sample Nation 016:

That revolutionary rap sound, anti-government rap, political Hip-Hop from the likes of Mr Lif, Public Enemy, Killer Mike, Immortal Technique, Task Force, Scorzayzee, Ice Cube and a loaf more

Broadcast Live 01/09/19